Last updated: August 31, 2026
Welcome to TrackrAI. We are committed to protecting your personal information and your right to privacy. If you have any questions or concerns about our policy, or our practices with regards to your personal information, please contact us.
TrackrAI uses Google APIs to provide the "AI Gmail Sync" feature. TrackrAI's use and transfer to any other app of information received from Google APIs will adhere to Google API Services User Data Policy, including the Limited Use requirements.
We collect personal information that you voluntarily provide to us when registering on the application, expressing an interest in obtaining information about us or our products and services, or otherwise contacting us.
The personal information that we collect depends on the context of your interactions with us and the application, the choices you make and the products and features you use. The personal information we collect can include the following:
We use personal information collected via our application for a variety of business purposes described below. We process your personal information for these purposes in reliance on our legitimate business interests, in order to enter into or perform a contract with you, with your consent, and/or for compliance with our legal obligations.
We aim to protect your personal information through a system of organizational and technical security measures. Your passwords are encrypted, and we have implemented appropriate technical and organizational security measures designed to protect the security of any personal information we process.
In some regions, you have certain rights under applicable data protection laws. These may include the right (i) to request access and obtain a copy of your personal information, (ii) to request rectification or erasure; (iii) to restrict the processing of your personal information; and (iv) if applicable, to data portability.
You can review, change, or terminate your account at any time by navigating to your Account Settings panel and selecting "Delete Account Data".